If your organization's account balance falls below zero you will no longer be able to make or receive calls. Your phone numbers, gateways and settings will not be deleted right away.
We will save your phone numbers and settings for 60 days. During this period your account will continue to accumulate charges for these items.
To restore the ability to make and receive calls, and to prevent the deletion of any phone numbers and settings, log into the FIVE portal and make a payment sufficient to bring your account balance above $10.00.
If, after 60 days, you have not restored your balance above $0.00, your phone numbers may be released for use by other customers and your organization and it's settings may be deleted.